We’re answering your questions about the Xiaomi 12S Ultra in a live streamed Q&A session

0


The Xiaomi 12S Ultra is undoubtedly one of the hottest smartphones of the year, despite its as-of-yet limited reach. And most of its popularity comes from the Leica branded camera system, featuring the biggest sensor ever put into a phone.

We’ve already reviewed the 12S Ultra, and now we are going to do something unprecedented (for us, at least) – a Q&A session about the phone, live streamed on YouTube. It will take place tomorrow, on July 29, at 12:15 PM UTC – that’s 13:15 UK time and 14:15 CEST, respectively. During the stream, Will is going to answer your questions about Xiaomi’s latest and greatest.

The stream placeholder is already up on YouTube, and embedded above. If you want the best chance to get an answer, you can drop your question in the video comment section even before the live stream starts – comments are already open! Just hit the Watch on YouTube button in the bottom left part of the embed and once you jump over you’ll see the comments section below the video. We can’t wait to hear from you and are very interested to see what your questions will be.

We’re also looking forward to seeing you in the stream’s comments tomorrow, and if this historic first-of-its-kind live Q&A is successful, we might just do it again sometime.



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

p.maincategoryclass { background: #ffffff !important; } .awpcp-classifieds-menu .awpcp-classifieds-menu--menu-item-link { font-size: x-large; font-weight: 800; background-color: red; color: #fff; padding: 5px 5px 5px 5px; } li.awpcp-payment-term-feature { display: none; }