The HUNT – A Quest For Florida PEACOCK BASS – Official Short Film

0



A fish we’ve had on our bucket list for our entire lives… The Peacock Bass! Cameron, Jordan, Marlin, and Sean set out to South Florida to fish the Miami Canals and The Florida Everglades. We had giant peacock bass on our minds! Scientists introduced peacock bass to South Florida in 1984. The peacock bass was introduced to eat the populations of invasive species such as tilapia and Oscars. These fish were negatively impacting native species such as largemouth bass and more. Peacocks were slowly introduced into the waterways and soon scientist found they did exactly what they were intended to do, eat invasive species. It just so happens the species flourished, and now it has become a world renowned sport fishery in Florida as well. Join us on our adventure, and thanks for watching ADX!

Go Peacock Fishing – https://drewsguideservice.com

β–Ά Keep Up To Date With Us In REAL TIME!
Follow Us On Instagram: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingIG
β–Ά Help Us GROW! π—¦π˜‚π—―π˜€π—°π—Ώπ—Άπ—―π—² π—›π—˜π—₯π—˜: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBE-ADDICTED

β–Ά Discounts for Addicted FANS!
10% OFF Addicted Merch, CODE: 10ADX http://bit.ly/addicted-tackle
20% OFF Procure, CODE: ADDICTED https://bit.ly/shop-pro-cure
20% OFF Mustad, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/shop-mustad
20% Off TUFline, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
10% Off Fillet Away Mats, CODE: ADDICTED10 https://bit.ly/buy-fillet-away
5% OFF KONG COOLERS, CODE: ADX http://bit.ly/31Gq087

β–Ά Check Out Some Of Our Favorite Videos!
Epic Salmon Fishing – https://youtu.be/Gt41DdjzNfc
CRAZY Steelhead Fishing – https://youtu.be/pzwp114jB88
How To Trout Fish – https://youtu.be/leOMBDDjG_4
Steelhead Fishing Movie – https://youtu.be/_TqL3u3nCV8
How To Fish Trout Magnets – https://youtu.be/F3hNRc5YzX4
Mav Collab – https://youtu.be/bAaFIR1L8Aw
Ace Videos Collab – https://youtu.be/8ETHwMgrU4g
SB Fishing Collab – https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9Do
NW Fishing Secrets Collab – https://youtu.be/AKlRpkcsltg
Rooster Vs Panther – https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9Do
Salmon Fishing Movie – https://youtu.be/at8__-f3GGA
Lonny Hook Removal – https://youtu.be/zK1_ZVnk9Gs
How To Fillet Trout – https://youtu.be/Y4fmA4Y9plY

β–Ά Check Out Our Podcast!
Apple Users: https://bit.ly/addicted-fishing-podcast
Android Users: https://bit.ly/google-play-addicted-podcast
Spotify: https://bit.ly/apple-adx-podcast

β–Ά Product Partners We Support & USE!
Okuma Fishing: https://bit.ly/okuma-fishing-youtube
Yakima Racks: http://bit.ly/yakima-fish
Stevens Marine: https://bit.ly/stevens-marine
Fish Fighter Products: https://bit.ly/fish-fighter-products
Brad’s Fishing: https://bit.ly/brads-fishing
Shortbus Flashers: http://bit.ly/shop-shortbus-flashers
Tufline: https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
Fillet Away: https://bit.ly/fillet-away-mats
Pro Cure : https://bit.ly/pro-cure-fishing
Humminbird: https://bit.ly/humminbird-fish-finders
Cannon Downriggers: https://bit.ly/cannon-fishing
Minn Kota: https://bit.ly/minn-kota-fishing
Yakima Bait: https://bit.ly/yakima-bait

β–Ά We LOVE mail from our fans. If you want to send us something, drop it to the address below. We might feature it in a video. Thank You! πŸ™Œ

Addicted Fishing
7509 South 5th St. STE 102
Ridgefield, WA 98642

β–Ά EMAIL FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES: marlin@addicted.fishing
β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬
Thank you so much for watching our content. We appreciate every single one of you that take the time out of your day to click on our video & π—›π—˜π—Ÿπ—£ 𝗦𝗣π—₯π—˜π—”π—— π—§π—›π—˜ π—ͺ𝗒π—₯𝗗! Be sure to tell a friend or family member about Addicted Fishing! See you guys/gals on the river.

* Some above links are partner affiliate links.
* Some above links are paid or sponsored links.
* Some products promoted in this video are from paid product partners.

#addictedfishing #fishing #peacockbass

source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

p.maincategoryclass { background: #ffffff !important; } .awpcp-classifieds-menu .awpcp-classifieds-menu--menu-item-link { font-size: x-large; font-weight: 800; background-color: red; color: #fff; padding: 5px 5px 5px 5px; } li.awpcp-payment-term-feature { display: none; }